youtube | facebook | instagram

ITZY releases group teaser images for their upcoming Debut!

Updated Jan 30th 2019 GMT

JYP Entertainment has revealed their new girl group!

ITZY - the girl group who got everything you want, consists of 5 members YunaRyujinChaeryeongLia, and Yeji.

The girls have yet to announce the scheduled release of their Debut single IT'z Different.

More details on ITZY's debut will be coming soon.


Photo Source<JYP Entertainment>

Find high-quality KPop photos, Wallpapers and Images-download for free :

Share this post
Dispatch social